Dominica Citizenship Program

Since the establishment of the Dominica Citizenship-by- Investment Program in 1991, more than 2,000 families have received Dominican citizenship. The program operates under Section 101 of the Constitution and Sections 8 and 20 of the Citizenship Act and allows the government to grant citizenship to persons who qualify under their criteria and the policy guidelines. [...]

St Lucia Citizenship Program

St. Lucia located in Lesser Antilles region of the Eastern Caribbean covering an area of 617 km2. It is one of the Windward Islands and is more mountainous than most Caribbean islands. St. Lucia’s highest point is Mount Gimie, which is 950 meters above sea level. Two other mountains, the Pitons, form the island’s most [...]

Grenada Citizenship Program

Grenada, known as the ‘Spice Isle’, is one of the most beautiful and lush islands in the West Indies. It consists of Grenada itself and two smaller islands in the south-eastern Caribbean Sea. The nation gained independence from Britain in 1974 and is part of the British Commonwealth. The country has a small but open [...]

Antigua & Barbuda Citizenship Program

The Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship-by-Investment Program, which the Government of Antigua and Barbuda announced at the annual Citizenship Conference in November 2012, was passed by both Houses of Parliament in March 2013. The laws regarding the Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship-by-Investment Program are contained in the country's Citizenship by Investment Act 2013, and Citizenship by Investment [...]

St Kitts & Nevis Citizenship Program

The St. Kitts and Nevis Citizenship-by-Investment Program of St. Christopher (St. Kitts) and Nevis was originally established in 1984. In 2006, the government introduced the act of the restructuring of the program, the design and implementation of the Sugar Industry Diversification Foundation (SIDF) option, and with the global positioning and promotion of the program. It [...]